Tidy Help

HOW Tidy WORKS

Where does Tidy organize photos?

Tidy organizes photos and albums directly in your Photos IOS App.

Does Tidy keep a copy of my photos?

No. Your privacy is important to us! Tidy does not store nor use any of your media.

What happens when I delete Tidy?

Nothing. All changes are made directly in Photos IOS App. Deleting Tidy will not have any impact on your photos and albums.

Deleting PHOTOS

What happens when I drop a photo accidentally?

You can tap on Undo and bring the photo back – Undo is available once for every action.

What happens when I drop a photo?

The X button will be change with +1. When you will tap on the X button you will be asked if you approve to delete all the photos you dropped. When you will choose “Yes”, all the photos will move to the recycle bin of the Photos IOS App

Can I recover the photos I deleted?

Yes. You have 28 days from the moment you delete the photo until it will be deleting permanently from your IOS device.

Can I see Which media occupies the most space

Yes. choose “By Size” in the filter menu

Can I clean/organize from specific album

Yes. choose “pick album” in the filter menu, you can go over specific album for example – “WhatsApp”

Can I find my duplicate photos?

Yes. Choose “Duplicate photos” – remember to keep one copy if you like the photo

ORGANIZING PHOTOS

Where does Tidy create albums?

Tidy creates albums directly in your Photos IOS App.

What happens when I organize a photo into an album?

The photo is tag on the selected album in Photos IOS App.

Is my existing album shown on Tidy?

Yes. All your albums will show automatically inside Tidy

Can I change the order of the albums?

Yes, you can order the albums with simple drag and drop. The order will be kept on Tidy

What happens when I create new album in Tidy?

The Album will be created on your Photos IOS App automatically, and you can tag media into this album.

What happens if I make changes to albums outside of Tidy?

Tidy will be in sync with the changes you will do outside the app.

What happens if I delete an album in the Gallery?

On IOS the albums is Tags of all the photo and therefore, the only thing is that the album will not be exist anymore. All the photos will be on the camera roll.

Get Tidy for Free  🙂

Comment on this FAQ

Load More