Tidy Help

HOW
Tidy WORKS

Where does Tidy organize photos?

Tidy organizes photos and albums directly in
your Photos IOS App.

Does Tidy keep a copy of my photos?

No. Your privacy is important to us! Tidy does
not store nor use any of your media.

What happens when I delete Tidy?

Nothing. All changes are made directly in Photos
IOS App. Deleting Tidy will not have any impact on your photos and albums.

Deleting PHOTOS

What happens when I drop a photo accidentally?

You can tap on Undo and bring the photo back –
Undo is available once for every action.

What happens when I drop a photo?

The X button will be change with +1. When you
will tap on the X button you will be asked if you approve to delete all the photos
you dropped. When you will choose “Yes”, all the photos will move to the recycle
bin of the Photos IOS App

Can I recover the photos I deleted?

Yes. You have 28 days from the moment you
delete the photo until it will be deleting permanently from your IOS device.

Can I see Which media occupies the most space

Yes.
choose “By Size” in the filter menu

Can I clean/organize from specific album

Yes.
choose “pick album” in the filter menu, you can go over specific album for
example – “WhatsApp”

Can I find my duplicate photos?

Yes.
Choose “Duplicate photos” – remember to keep one copy if you like the photo

ORGANIZING
PHOTOS

Where does Tidy create albums?

Tidy
creates albums directly in your Photos
IOS App.

What happens when I organize a photo into an album?

The
photo is tag on the selected album in Photos IOS App.

Is my existing album shown on Tidy?

Yes.
All your albums will show automatically inside Tidy

Can
I change the order of the albums?

Yes,
you can order the albums with simple drag and drop. The order will be kept on Tidy

What happens when I create new album in Tidy?

The
Album will be created on your Photos
IOS App automatically, and
you can tag media into this album.

What happens if I make changes to albums outside of Tidy?

Tidy
will be in sync with the changes you will do outside the app.

What happens if I delete an album in the Gallery?

On IOS the albums is Tags of all the photo and therefore, the only thing is that the album will not be exist anymore. All the photos will be on the camera roll.

Get Tidy for Free  🙂

Comment on this FAQ




Currently you have JavaScript disabled. In order to post comments, please make sure JavaScript and Cookies are enabled, and reload the page. Click here for instructions on how to enable JavaScript in your browser.


free up storage from our smartphone become easy quick and even fun with Tidy 🙂

open Tidy, open the filter icon and choose “by size”, Tidy will filter all your media from the biggest (KBs speaking) to the smallest

filter your gallery by size
filter your gallery by size

now you can free up storage as quickly as possible

★ Swipe right to keep media
★ Swipe left to drop media

Get Tidy for Free 🙂

Share with us how many GBs you deleted 😉

Comment on this FAQ




Currently you have JavaScript disabled. In order to post comments, please make sure JavaScript and Cookies are enabled, and reload the page. Click here for instructions on how to enable JavaScript in your browser.


Load More