Where does Tidy organize photos?
Tidy organizes photos and albums directly in
your Photos IOS App.
Does Tidy keep a copy of my photos?
No. Your privacy is important to us! Tidy does
not store nor use any of your media.
What happens when I delete Tidy?
Nothing. All changes are made directly in Photos
IOS App. Deleting Tidy will not have any impact on your photos and albums.
What happens when I drop a photo accidentally?
You can tap on Undo and bring the photo back –
Undo is available once for every action.
What happens when I drop a photo?
The X button will be change with +1. When you
will tap on the X button you will be asked if you approve to delete all the photos
you dropped. When you will choose “Yes”, all the photos will move to the recycle
bin of the Photos IOS App
Can I recover the photos I deleted?
Yes. You have 28 days from the moment you
delete the photo until it will be deleting permanently from your IOS device.
Can I see Which media occupies the most space
choose “By Size” in the filter menu
Can I clean/organize from specific album
choose “pick album” in the filter menu, you can go over specific album for
example – “WhatsApp”
Can I find my duplicate photos?
Choose “Duplicate photos” – remember to keep one copy if you like the photo
Where does Tidy create albums?
creates albums directly in your Photos
What happens when I organize a photo into an album?
photo is tag on the selected album in Photos IOS App.
Is my existing album shown on Tidy?
All your albums will show automatically inside Tidy
I change the order of the albums?
you can order the albums with simple drag and drop. The order will be kept on Tidy
What happens when I create new album in Tidy?
Album will be created on your Photos
IOS App automatically, and
you can tag media into this album.
What happens if I make changes to albums outside of Tidy?
will be in sync with the changes you will do outside the app.
What happens if I delete an album in the Gallery?
On IOS the albums is Tags of all the photo and therefore, the only thing is that the album will not be exist anymore. All the photos will be on the camera roll.
Get Tidy for Free 🙂